skip navigation
Home SUMMER LEAGUE WARRIOR BASKETBALL CAMPS/SKILLS/CLINICS YOUTH BASKETBALL CALENDAR ALUMNI GIRLS CAMPS
Champ_logo_for_web

Waunakee Boys Basketball

SUPPORT RILEY FREEMAN IN THE WBCA ALL STAR GAME!

Dear Family, Friends, and Basketball Fans:

I am pleased and proud to announce that I was recently named to the Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association State Boys’ Basketball All- Star Game. This year’s game will be held on Saturday June 18th, at JustAGame Fieldhouse in Wisconsin Dells.

Proceeds from this game will go directly to the Midwest Athletes Against Childhood Cancer (known as the MACC fund). This money will help in the fight against childhood cancer. All the players involved in this event need to raise $500.00 in order to participate. If you would like to make a contribution, please see the attached link to my fundraising page  or you can mail me a check made out to WBCA/ MACC Fund. Please know that the donation is tax deductible and the MACC Fund tax exempt number is ES16609. If you would like to attend the game let me know and I will mail you out as many game tickets as you would like. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

http://www.wisbca.org/rileyfreeman

Thank you for your consideration to support the MACC Fund, 

Riley Freeman

 

 

*2016 CAMP INFORMATION

AVAILABLE BY CLICKING THE

APPROPRIATE TAB ABOVE*



1ST DAY OF PRACTICE - 2016-17

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

2016-17 VARSITY SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT VENUE
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 7:30pm DeForest DeForest
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 7:30pm Sauk Prairie Waunakee
Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:30pm Portage Portage
Friday, December 16, 2016 7:30pm Monona Grove Monona Grove
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 7:30pm Reedsburg Waunakee
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 TBD Hartford/Franklin/WAC West Allis Central
Wednesday, December 28, 2017 TBD Hartford/Franklin/WAC West Allis Central
Friday, January 6, 2017 7:30pm Mount Horeb Waunakee
Saturday, January 7, 2017 TBD #swingfam showcase JustAGame Fieldhouse
Thursday, January 12, 2017 7:30pm Baraboo Baraboo
Saturday, January 14, 2017 TBD Midwest Players Classic LaCrosse Center
January 20/21, 2017 Badger Challenge TBD TBD
Friday, January 27, 2017 7:30pm DeForest Waunakee
Tuesday, January 21, 2017 7:30pm Madison LaFollette Waunakee
Saturday, February 4, 2017 7:30pm Portage Waunakee
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 7:30pm Stoughton Waunakee
Friday, February 10, 2017 7:30pm Sauk Prairie Sauk Prairie
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:30pm Reedsburg Reedsburg
Friday, February 17, 2017 7:30pm Mount Horeb Mount Horeb
Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:30pm Baraboo Waunakee
TBD TBD Providence St. Mel Waunakee
TBD TBD Wauwatosa East Waunakee
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:00pm WIAA Regional (Bye) Waunakee
Friday, March 3, 2017 7:00pm WIAA Regional Semi Final Waunakee
Saturday, March 4, 2017 7:00pm WIAA Regional Final Waunakee
Thursday, March 9, 217 7:00pm WIAA Section Semi Final TBD
Saturday, March 11, 2017 TBD WIAA Sectional Final TBD
Friday, March 17, 2017 1:35pm WIAA State Semi Final Game Kohl Center
Saturday, March 18, 2017 6:35pm WIAA State Championship Game Kohl Center